Support Staff

IFC person cameo image Daniel Ceynar
Project Engineer
Contact Information:
daniel-ceynar@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5180
IFC person cameo image Teresa Gaffey
Director of Finances and Human Resources, IIHR
Contact Information:
teresa-gaffey@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6166
IFC person cameo image Mike Gannon
Research Specialist
Contact Information:
mike-gannon@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-1581
IFC person cameo image Kate Giannini
Iowa Watershed Approach Communications Specialist
Contact Information:
kate-giannini@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5233
IFC person cameo image Daniel Gilles
Water Resources Engineer
Contact Information:
daniel-gilles@uiowa.edu
(319) 353-0216
IFC person cameo image Radek Goska
Design Engineer
Contact Information:
radoslaw-goska@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5235
IFC person cameo image Raymond Hammond
Application Programmer/Analyst
Contact Information:
raymond-hammond@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-2045
IFC person cameo image Tony Loeser
Water Resources Engineer
Contact Information:
tony-loeser@uiowa.edu
(319) 353-0739
IFC person cameo image Felipe Quintero Duque
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
felipe-quintero@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-1727
IFC person cameo image Marcela Rojas Oliveros
Hydrologic Engineer
Contact Information:
marcela-rojasoliveros@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Breanna Shea
Communications Specialist
Contact Information:
breanna-shea@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-1729
IFC person cameo image Jesse Soukup
GIS Analyst
Contact Information:
jesse-soukup@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Zeb Squires
GIS Analyst
Contact Information:
zeb-squires@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-1575
IFC person cameo image Jackie Stolze
Lead Communication Specialist, IIHR
Contact Information:
jackie-stolze@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6410
IFC person cameo image Michelle Wienhold
Research Assistant
Contact Information:
michelle-wienhold@uiowa.edu
© Copyright - Iowa Flood Center