Research Staff

IFC person cameo image Antonio Arenas Amado
Assistant Research Engineer
Contact Information:
antonio-arenasamado@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6061
IFC person cameo image Allen Bradley Jr
Research Engineer
Contact Information:
allen-bradley@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6117
IFC person cameo image George Constantinescu
Research Engineer
Contact Information:
george-constantinescu@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0630
IFC person cameo image Ibrahim Demir
Associate Research Engineer
Contact Information:
ibrahim-demir@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5780
IFC person cameo image Bill Eichinger
Research Engineer
Contact Information:
william-eichinger@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6034
IFC person cameo image Anton Kruger
Research Engineer
Contact Information:
anton-kruger@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6287
IFC person cameo image Ricardo Mantilla Gutierrez
Assistant Research Engineer
Contact Information:
ricardo-mantilla@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5941
IFC person cameo image Marian Muste
Research Engineer
Contact Information:
marian-muste@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0624
IFC person cameo image James Niemeier
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
james-niemeier@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-2918
IFC person cameo image Bongchul Seo
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
bongchul-seo@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-2041
IFC person cameo image Larry Weber
Research Engineer
Contact Information:
larry-weber@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5597
© Copyright - Iowa Flood Center