Graduate Students and Postdocs

IFC person cameo image John Brammeier
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
john-brammeier@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0672
IFC person cameo image Chad Drake
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
chad-drake@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0672
IFC person cameo image Greg Geimer
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
greg-geimer@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0642
IFC person cameo image Ganesh Ghimire
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
ganesh-ghimire@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0612
IFC person cameo image Navid Jadidoleslam
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
navid-jadidoleslam@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-2191
IFC person cameo image Munsung Keem
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
munsung-keem@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5638
IFC person cameo image Gabriel Perez Mesa
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
gabriel-perezmesa@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5638
IFC person cameo image Muhammed Sermet
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
muhammedyusuf-sermet@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Danielle Thomas
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
danielle-thomas@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Zhiqi Yang
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
zhiqi-yang@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Enes Yildirim
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
enes-yildirim@uiowa.edu
© Copyright - Iowa Flood Center