Graduate Students and Postdocs

IFC person cameo image Yazeed Alabbad
Contact Information:
yazeed-alabbad@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Elliot Anderson
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
elliot-anderson@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Bekir Zahit Demiray
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
bekirzahit-demiray@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Carlos Erazo Ramirez
Contact Information:
carlosvalentin-erazoramirez@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Greg Ewing
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
gregory-ewing@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Sadya Islam
Contact Information:
sadya-islam@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Lily Kraft
Contact Information:
lily-kraft@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Sam Landsteiner
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
samuel-landsteiner@uiowa.edu
No image found Jerry Mount
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
jerry-mount@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Andrew Pensoneault
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
andrew-pensoneault@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-3759
IFC person cameo image Riley Post
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
riley-post@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Muhammed Sermet
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
muhammedyusuf-sermet@uiowa.edu
No image found Soheyla Tofighi
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
soheyla-tofighi@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Will Veatch
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
william-c-veatch@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Zhongrun Xiang
Contact Information:
zhongrun-xiang@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Enes Yildirim
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
enes-yildirim@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Kaleb Young
Contact Information:
kaleb-young@uiowa.edu