Student | People | Iowa Flood Center

Munsung Keem
Contact Information:
munsung-keem@uiowa.edu
Raymond Hammond
Application Programmer/Analyst
Contact Information:
raymond-hammond@uiowa.edu
John Brammeier
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
john-brammeier@uiowa.edu
Andre Della Libera Zanchetta
M.S. Student
Contact Information:
andre-zanchetta@uiowa.edu
319-400-8247
Chad Drake
Ph.D. Student
Contact Information:
chad-drake@uiowa.edu
Mohamed Ali ElSaadani
Ph.D. Student
Contact Information:
mohamedali-elsaadani@uiowa.edu
Ali Reza Firoozfar
Postdoc Research Scholar
Contact Information:
alireza-firoozfar@uiowa.edu
Greg Geimer
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
greg-geimer@uiowa.edu
Ganesh Ghimire
Research Assistant
Contact Information:
ganesh-ghimire@uiowa.edu
Lauren Grimley
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
lauren-grimley@uiowa.edu