Student | People | Iowa Flood Center

John Brammeier
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
john-brammeier@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0672
Chad Drake
PhD Student
Contact Information:
chad-drake@uiowa.edu
Greg Geimer
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
greg-geimer@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0642
Ganesh Ghimire
Research Assistant
Contact Information:
ganesh-ghimire@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0612
Lauren Grimley
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
lauren-grimley@uiowa.edu
Raymond Hammond
Application Programmer/Analyst
Contact Information:
raymond-hammond@uiowa.edu
Navid Jadidoleslam
PhD Student
Contact Information:
navid-jadidoleslam@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-2191
Munsung Keem
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
munsung-keem@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5638
Gabriel Perez
PhD Student
Contact Information:
gabriel-perezmesa@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5638
Muhammed Yusuf Sermet
PhD Student
Contact Information:
muhammedyusuf-sermet@uiowa.edu
Danielle Thomas
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
danielle-thomas@uiowa.edu
Srishti Vishwakarma
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
srishti-vishwakarma@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6486
Zhiqi Yang
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
zhiqi-yang@uiowa.edu
Enes Yildirim
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
enes-yildirim@uiowa.edu