Student | People | Iowa Flood Center

John Brammeier
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
john-brammeier@uiowa.edu
Chad Drake
PhD Student
Contact Information:
chad-drake@uiowa.edu
Greg Geimer
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
greg-geimer@uiowa.edu
Ganesh Ghimire
Research Assistant
Contact Information:
ganesh-ghimire@uiowa.edu
Lauren Grimley
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
lauren-grimley@uiowa.edu
Raymond Hammond
Application Programmer/Analyst
Contact Information:
raymond-hammond@uiowa.edu
Daniel Horna
PhD Student
Contact Information:
danielvicente-hornamunoz@uiowa.edu
Navid Jadidoleslam
PhD Student
Contact Information:
navid-jadidoleslam@uiowa.edu
Ashok KC
PhD Student
Contact Information:
ashok-kc@uiowa.edu
Munsung Keem
Contact Information:
munsung-keem@uiowa.edu