Staff | People | Iowa Flood Center

Joe Bolkcom
Outreach and Community Education Director
Contact Information:
joe-bolkcom@uiowa.edu
Daniel Ceynar
Project Engineer
Contact Information:
daniel-ceynar@uiowa.edu
319-335-5180
Andre Della Libera Zanchetta
Bi-weekly Non-Student (P & S)
Contact Information:
andre-zanchetta@uiowa.edu
Ibrahim Demir
Assistant Professor, Associate Research Engineer
Contact Information:
ibrahim-demir@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5780
Teresa Gaffey
Senior Accountant
Contact Information:
teresa-gaffey@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6166
Kate Giannini
Communications Specialist
Contact Information:
kate-giannini@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5233
Dan Gilles
Water Resources Engineer
Contact Information:
daniel-gilles@uiowa.edu
319-353-0216
Radek Goska
Design Engineer
Contact Information:
radoslaw-goska@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5235
Carmen Langel
Managing Director
Contact Information:
carmen-langel@uiowa.edu
319-335-5841
Tony Loeser
Water Resources Engineer
Contact Information:
tony-loeser@uiowa.edu
(319) 353-0739
Ricardo Mantilla
Assistant Professor
Contact Information:
ricardo-mantilla@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5941
Marian Muste
Research Engineer and Adjunct Professor
Contact Information:
marian-muste@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0624
James Niemeier
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
james-niemeier@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-2918
Felipe Quintero
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
felipe-quintero@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-1727
Marcela Rojas Oliveros
Hydraulic Engineer
Contact Information:
marcela-rojasoliveros@uiowa.edu
Bong Chul Seo
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
bongchul-seo@uiowa.edu
319-384-2041
Breanna Shea
Communications Specialist
Contact Information:
breanna-shea@uiowa.edu
319-384-1729
Jesse Soukup
GIS Analyst
Contact Information:
jesse-soukup@uiowa.edu
Zeb Squires
GIS Analyst
Contact Information:
zeb-squires@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-1575
Jackie Hartling Stolze
Lead Communications Specialist, IIHR
Contact Information:
jackie-stolze@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6410
Michelle Wienhold
GIS Analyst
Contact Information:
michelle-wienhold@uiowa.edu
Nathan Young
Associate Director
Contact Information:
nathan-young@uiowa.edu
319 384-1732