Staff | People | Iowa Flood Center

Joe Bolkcom
Outreach and Community Education Director
Contact Information:
joe-bolkcom@uiowa.edu
319-353-2681
Daniel Ceynar
Project Engineer
Contact Information:
daniel-ceynar@uiowa.edu
319-335-5180
Ashley Cobert
Water Resources Engineer
Contact Information:
ashley-scott@uiowa.edu
319-353-0394
Ibrahim Demir
Assistant Professor, Associate Research Engineer
Contact Information:
ibrahim-demir@uiowa.edu
319-335-5780
Teresa Gaffey
Senior Accountant
Contact Information:
teresa-gaffey@uiowa.edu
319-335-6166
Dan Gilles
Water Resources Engineer
Contact Information:
daniel-gilles@uiowa.edu
319 467-1587
Radek Goska
Design Engineer
Contact Information:
radoslaw-goska@uiowa.edu
319-335-5235
Robert Johnson
Design Engineer
Contact Information:
robert-a-johnson@uiowa.edu
Carmen Langel
Managing Director
Contact Information:
carmen-langel@uiowa.edu
319-335-5841
Tony Loeser
Water Resources Engineer
Contact Information:
tony-loeser@uiowa.edu
319-353-0739