Faculty | People | Iowa Flood Center

Allen Bradley
Professor
Contact Information:
allen-bradley@uiowa.edu
319-335-6117
George Constantinescu
Professor
Contact Information:
sconstan@engineering.uiowa.edu
Ibrahim Demir
Assistant Professor, Associate Research Engineer
Contact Information:
ibrahim-demir@uiowa.edu
319-335-5780
William Eichinger
Professor
Contact Information:
william-eichinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-6034
Witold F. Krajewski
Director
Contact Information:
witold-krajewski@uiowa.edu
319-335-5231
Anton Kruger
Associate Professor
Contact Information:
anton-kruger@uiowa.edu
319-335-6287
Ricardo Mantilla
Assistant Professor
Contact Information:
ricardo-mantilla@uiowa.edu
319-335-5941
Gabriele Villarini
Assistant Professor
Contact Information:
gabriele-villarini@uiowa.edu
319-335-5238
Larry Weber
Director, IIHR—Hydroscience & Engineering
Contact Information:
larry-weber@uiowa.edu
319 335-5597