People

Greg Geimer
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
greg-geimer@uiowa.edu
Ganesh Ghimire
Research Assistant
Contact Information:
ganesh-ghimire@uiowa.edu
Kate Giannini
Communications Specialist
Contact Information:
kate-giannini@uiowa.edu
319-335-5233
Dan Gilles
Water Resources Engineer
Contact Information:
daniel-gilles@uiowa.edu
319-353-0216
Radek Goska
Design Engineer
Contact Information:
radoslaw-goska@uiowa.edu
319-335-5235
Lauren Grimley
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
lauren-grimley@uiowa.edu
Raymond Hammond
Application Programmer/Analyst
Contact Information:
raymond-hammond@uiowa.edu
Navid Jadidoleslam
PhD Student
Contact Information:
navid-jadidoleslam@uiowa.edu
Munsung Keem
Contact Information:
munsung-keem@uiowa.edu
Witold F. Krajewski
Director
Contact Information:
witold-krajewski@uiowa.edu
319-335-5231