People

Chad Drake
Ph.D. Student
Contact Information:
chad-drake@uiowa.edu
William Eichinger
Professor
Contact Information:
william-eichinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-6034
Mohamed Ali ElSaadani
Ph.D. Student
Contact Information:
mohamedali-elsaadani@uiowa.edu
Ali Reza Firoozfar
Postdoc Research Scholar
Contact Information:
alireza-firoozfar@uiowa.edu
Teresa Gaffey
Senior Accountant
Contact Information:
teresa-gaffey@uiowa.edu
319-335-6166
Greg Geimer
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
greg-geimer@uiowa.edu
Ganesh Ghimire
Research Assistant
Contact Information:
ganesh-ghimire@uiowa.edu
Dan Gilles
Water Resources Engineer
Contact Information:
daniel-gilles@uiowa.edu
319 467-1587
Radek Goska
Design Engineer
Contact Information:
radoslaw-goska@uiowa.edu
319-335-5235
Lauren Grimley
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
lauren-grimley@uiowa.edu