People

John Gannon
P & S
Contact Information:
mike-gannon@uiowa.edu
Greg Geimer
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
greg-geimer@uiowa.edu
Ganesh Ghimire
Research Assistant
Contact Information:
ganesh-ghimire@uiowa.edu
Dan Gilles
Water Resources Engineer
Contact Information:
daniel-gilles@uiowa.edu
319 467-1587
Radek Goska
Design Engineer
Contact Information:
radoslaw-goska@uiowa.edu
319-335-5235
Lauren Grimley
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
lauren-grimley@uiowa.edu
Raymond Hammond
Application Programmer/Analyst
Contact Information:
raymond-hammond@uiowa.edu
Daniel Horna
PhD Student
Contact Information:
danielvicente-hornamunoz@uiowa.edu
Navid Jadidoleslam
PhD Student
Contact Information:
navid-jadidoleslam@uiowa.edu
Ashok KC
PhD Student
Contact Information:
ashok-kc@uiowa.edu