People

Joe Bolkcom
Outreach and Community Education Director
Contact Information:
joe-bolkcom@uiowa.edu
319-353-2681
Allen Bradley
Professor
Contact Information:
allen-bradley@uiowa.edu
319-335-6117
John Brammeier
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
john-brammeier@uiowa.edu
Daniel Ceynar
Project Engineer
Contact Information:
daniel-ceynar@uiowa.edu
319-335-5180
George Constantinescu
Professor
Contact Information:
sconstan@engineering.uiowa.edu
Andre Della Libera Zanchetta
Bi-weekly Non-Student (P & S)
Contact Information:
andre-zanchetta@uiowa.edu
Ibrahim Demir
Assistant Professor, Associate Research Engineer
Contact Information:
ibrahim-demir@uiowa.edu
319-335-5780
Chad Drake
PhD Student
Contact Information:
chad-drake@uiowa.edu
William Eichinger
Professor
Contact Information:
william-eichinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-6034
Teresa Gaffey
Senior Accountant
Contact Information:
teresa-gaffey@uiowa.edu
319-335-6166