People

Munsung Keem
Contact Information:
munsung-keem@uiowa.edu
Raymond Hammond
Application Programmer/Analyst
Contact Information:
raymond-hammond@uiowa.edu
Joe Bolkcom
Outreach and Community Education Director
Contact Information:
joe-bolkcom@uiowa.edu
319-353-2681
Allen Bradley
Professor
Contact Information:
allen-bradley@uiowa.edu
319-335-6117
John Brammeier
Graduate Student
Contact Information:
john-brammeier@uiowa.edu
Daniel Ceynar
Project Engineer
Contact Information:
daniel-ceynar@uiowa.edu
319-335-5180
Ashley Cobert
Water Resources Engineer
Contact Information:
ashley-scott@uiowa.edu
319-353-0394
George Constantinescu
Professor
Contact Information:
sconstan@engineering.uiowa.edu
Andre Della Libera Zanchetta
M.S. Student
Contact Information:
andre-zanchetta@uiowa.edu
319-400-8247
Ibrahim Demir
Assistant Professor, Associate Research Engineer
Contact Information:
ibrahim-demir@uiowa.edu
319-335-5780